Current Officers of The Houston Rose Society

The Houston Rose Society prides itself on the fact that our monthly meetings are about growing roses, and not business meetings. The business of the HRS is conducted at board meetings. This means that you won't hear motions at our monthly meetings, or quotes from Robert's Rules of Order, or reading of the minutes. What you you will get is lots and lots of helpful information about your roses.

The following are the current officers of the HRS. The hard work they do between meetings is the reason we can all have so much fun at our meetings!

Position Person Phone # / E-Mail
President: Renee Cummins 281-798-9897
nana1434@gmail.com
First Vice President (Show): Susan Kelly 832-867-7013
suzzieq1971@gmail.com
Second Vice President (Program): Margie Forster 713-376-4820
margie.forster@outlook.com
Third Vice President (Membership): John Gilbert 713-503-6823
jgilbert@phahou.com
Secretary: Maggie Zamora 281-989-1088
maggiezamora1@comcast.net
Treasurer: Gaye Hammond 281-458-6116
gayeh@lpm-triallaw.com
Co-Editor: Elisabeth Eickhoff 713-855-8447
elisabethduhon@yahoo.com
Co-Editor: Mary Fulgham 713-668-4054
mfulgham1@att.net
Parliamentarian: Suzanne Gilbert 281-251-4013
sgilbert2@me.com
Director: Baxter Williams 713-944-3437
bxtwms@att.net
Director: Donald Burger (work)713-880-2000
(home)713-410-0938
burger@burger.com
Past President: Manning Correia 281-465-0180
manningcorreia@yahoo.com

mail comments to burger@burger.com

[Go Back to The HRS Main Page]