Current Officers of The Houston Rose Society

The Houston Rose Society prides itself on the fact that our monthly meetings are about growing roses, and not business meetings. The business of the HRS is conducted at board meetings. This means that you won't hear motions at our monthly meetings, or quotes from Robert's Rules of Order, or reading of the minutes. What you you will get is lots and lots of helpful information about your roses.

The following are the current officers of the HRS. The hard work they do between meetings is the reason we can all have so much fun at our meetings!

Position Person Phone # / E-Mail
President: Mary Fulgham 713-668-4054
mfulgham1@att.net
First Vice President (Show): Earl Krause 281-487-3347
eerk@yahoo.com
Second Vice President (Program): Baxter Williams 713-944=3437
bxtwms@att.net
Third Vice President (Membership): Manning Correia 281-465-0180
manningcorreia@yahoo.com
Secretary: Susan Kelly 713-937-4452
suzzieq@aol.com
Treasurer: Gaye Hammond 281-458-6116
gayeh@lpm-triallaw.com
Editor: Maria Trevino 713-869-3693
maria@burger.com
Parliamentarian: Mary Bahn 713-623-0200
mary_bahn@yahoo.com
Director: Robin Hough 281-482-8944
rzhough@gmail.com
Director: Donald Burger (work)713-880-2000
(home)713-861-5412
burger@burger.com
Past President: Elisabeth Duhon 713-855-8447
elisabethduhon@yahoo.com

mail comments to burger@burger.com

[Go Back to The HRS Main Page]